Help

Factory defaults

Click on "Factory defaults" to revert all settings except "Network configuration" to factory defaults.

While restarting the device a screen appears showing a number counting down.

Upon start up a screen appears stating the successful reverting to factory defaults.

Hard default settings
To revert all settings (including the "Network configuration") to factory defaults the Reset button has to be pressed for about 10 seconds while the device is powered.